Our Staff

Our staff, acting in the role of social worker, carries a caseload of families who have one or more children in the legal custody of the State, relatives, or under the jurisdiction of the court. Through successful placement, stabilization, and utilization of our services for these children and their families, our staff strives to achieve stable and safe futures for the children in the care of Seven Homes Agency. Our staff is able to respond quickly to an emergency situation at any time.

 

 

 

Ken Maxwell - Executive Director director@7homes4kids.com 

 

 

Ashley Mckinley- Program Director- amckinley@7homes4kids.com

 

 

Staci Young – Adoptions Manager syoung@7homes4kids.com

 

 

Leigh Koontz – Office Manager lkoontz@7homes4kids.com

 

 

 

 

Brit Compton- Community Relations- brit.rasberry@7homes4kids.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tramaine Davis - Adoptions Director tdavis@7homes4kids.com 

Cynthia Moore- Licensing Manager cmoore@7homes4kids.com 
Alyssa Martin - Licensing Manager  martina@7homes4kids.com

 

 

 

Alexis Keyworth - Case Manager - akeyworth@7homes4kids.com

 

 

Savannah Wilson- Case Manager- swilson@7homes4kids.com

 

 

Jessica Thompson- Case Manager  - jthompson@7homes4kids.com

 

 

 

 

 

Sara Huffman- Licensing Manager-sara.huffman@7homes4kids.com

 

 

Shelby Glover-Case Manager sglover@7homes4kids.com